Home  »  Company  »  Kirloskar Brothers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kirloskar Brothers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Mohan Additional Director
Ms.Rama Kirloskar Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay C Kirloskar Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Lalita D Gupte Director
Mr.Pratap B Shirke Director
Mr.Alok S Kirloskar Director
Mr.Kishor A Chaukar Director
Mr.Padmakar S Jawadekar Director
Mr.Shrikrishna N Inamdar Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chittaranjan M Mate Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Phadnis Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer