Home  »  Company  »  Lakshmi Mills Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lakshmi Mills Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Pathy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Aditya Krishna Pathy Deputy Managing Director
Mr.V Jagannathan Director
Mr.D Rajendran Director
Mr.Satish Ajmera Director
Mr.Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu Director
Mrs.Suguna Ravichandran Director
Mr.R Santharam Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Kannappan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Singaravel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer