Home  »  Company  »  Lords Chloro Alkali Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lords Chloro Alkali Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Dhir Additional Director
Mr.Laxmi Paul Dhir Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Jeevesh Kumar Director
Mr.Jagtar Singh Director (Technical)
Mr.Deepak Matur Director - Technical
Mr.Deepak Mathur Director - Technical
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Executive Director
Mr.Yuvraj Ahuja Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Virmani Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Shiv Dutt Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Makhni Independent Director
Mrs.Poonam Rawat Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Lal Batra Independent Director
Mr.Krishna Lal Batra Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Chaudhari Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Nayyar Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Shakher Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Sri Mohan Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Shyam Chowdhary Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Virmani Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Alok Dhir Non Executive Director
Mr.Yuvraj Ahuja Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Ahuja Non Executive Director
Mr.Madhav Dhir Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Kumar CFO & Compliance Officer