Home  »  Company  »  Lords Ishwar Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lords Ishwar Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Virendra Mistry Additional Director
Mr.Manish Jitendra Shah Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Amit Garg Director
Mr.Mehinder Sharma Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Bansal Director & CFO
Mr.Pushpendra R Bansal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pushpendra Bansal Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Sangeeta P Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ranjit Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ranjit Kumar Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer