Home  »  Company  »  Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Jam Additional Director
Mrs.Usha Jain Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Jain Additional Director
Mr.Milap Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Roop Salotra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.D K Jain Chairman
Mr.D K Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anmol Jain Director
Mr.D K Jain Executive Chairman
Mr.Roop Salotra Independent Director
Mr.Milap Jain Independent Director
Mr.Dhiraj Dhar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Sachdev Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Dinodia Independent Director
Mr.A V Alexander Independent Director
Mr.Dheeraj Dhar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Anmol Jain Managing Director
Mrs.Usha Jain Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Usha Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.D K Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Dubey Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swapnal Patane Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer