Home  »  Company  »  Marksans Pharma Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Marksans Pharma Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mark Saldanha Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mark Saldanha Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Naresh B Wadhwa Director
Mr.Seetharama S Buddharaju Director
Mr.Ajay S Joshi Director
Mr.S R Buddharaju Director
Mr.Seetharama Raju Buddharaju Director
Mr.Ajoy S Joshi Director
Dr.Vinay Gopal Nayak Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Balwant Wadhwa Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Seetharama R Buddharaju Independent Director
Mr.Seetharama S Buddharaju Independent Director
Mr.Naresh B Wadhwa Independent Director
Mr.Ajay S Joshi Independent Director
Mrs.Sandra Saldanha Whole Time Director
Dr.Balwant S Desai Whole Time Director
Dr.B S Desai Whole Time Director
Dr.Balwant Shankarrao Desai Whole Time Director
Dr.Vinay Gopal Nayak Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Dr.B S Desai Chief Operating Officer
Dr.Balwant S Desai Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Harshavardhan Panigrahi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harshavardhan Panigrahi Company Secretary & Legal Manager
Mr.Harshavardhan Panigrahi Company Secretary & Manager - Legal
Mr.Anurag Pathak Head - International Business