Home  »  Company  »  Master Trust Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Master Trust Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Malhotra Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Bhatia Director
Mrs.H K Arora Director
Mr.G S Chawla Director
Mr.Pavan Chhabra Director
Mr.R K Singhania Director
Mr.Sanjay Sood Executive Director
Mr.Harjeet Singh Arora Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajiv Kumar Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mohan Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Honey Ahuja Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kashmir Singh Manager - Accounts
Mr.Sunil Kumar Manager - Accounts
Mr.Sunil Kumar Senior Manager - Accounts