Home  »  Company  »  Mayur Uniquoters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mayur Uniquoters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Kumar Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Bagaria Executive Director
Mr.Kanwarjit Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Tanuja Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ratan Kumar Roongta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Guman Mal Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Brahm Prakash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer