Home  »  Company  »  Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Motilal Oswal Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Navin Agarwal Director
Mr.Vivek Paranjpe Independent Director
Mr.Praveen Tripathi Independent Director
Ms.Sharda Agarwal Independent Woman Director
Mr.Raamdeo Agarawal Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aashish Somaiyaa CEO - Asset Management Business
Mr.Vishal Tulsyan CEO - Private Equity Business
Mr.Vijay Kumar Goel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Girish Nadkarni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajat Rajgarhia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shalibhadra Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Murli Krishnan Iyer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anupam Agal Head
Mr.Sudhir Dhar Head - HR & Admin
Mr.Pankaj Purohit Head - IT
Mr.Ramnik Chhabra Head - Marketing
Mr.Ajay Kumar Menon Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Anil Sachidanand Managing Director & CEO