Home  »  Company  »  Mysore Petro Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mysore Petro Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Uma Acharya Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.M M Dhanuka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M M Dhanuka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M M Jayakar Director
Mr.S N Maheshwari Director
Mr.Anil Kochar Director
Mr.Shrikant Somani Director
Mr.Nikunj Dhanuka Director
Mrs.Uma Acharya Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Panchal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Kadkol Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer