Home  »  Company  »  Nelco Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nelco Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R R Bhinge Chairman
Mr.R N Tata Chairman Emeritus
Mr.S Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.K Raghuraman Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Director
Ms.Hema Hattangady Director
Mr.P J Nath Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Uday Banerjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Girish V Kirkinde Company Secretary & Head - Legal