Home  »  Company  »  Neuland Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neuland Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.D Rama Mohan Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D Saharsh Rao Joint Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Parampally Vasudeva Maiya Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.William Gordon Mitchell Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Humayun Dhanrajgir Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Bharati Rao Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Nirmala Murthy Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Christopher M Cimarusti Non Executive Director
Mr.D Sucheth Rao Vice Chairman & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sarada Bhamidipati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer