Home  »  Company  »  Oil India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oil India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Utpal Bora Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Biswajit Roy Director
Mr.P Chandrasekaran Director
Mrs.R S Borah Director - Finance
Mr.P K Sharma Director - Operations
Mr.Sunjay Sudhir Government Nominee Director
Mr.Amar Nath Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S R Krishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer