Home  »  Company  »  Orient Bell Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Bell Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Tanuja Joshi Additional Director
Mr.K M Pai Additional Director
Mr.P M Mathai Additional Director
Mr.Sameer Kamboj Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra K Daga Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra K Daga Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Tanuja Joshi Director
Mr.P M Mathai Director
Mr.K M Pai Director
Mr.N R Srinivasan Director
Mr.Dhruv M Sawhney Director
Mr.R N Bansal Director
Mr.Dhruv M Sawhney Director
Mr.Madhur Daga Executive Director
Mr.K M Pai Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Madhur Daga Joint Managing Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Nominee Director
Ms.Madhavi Kapadia Nominee Director
Mr.K M Pai Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Shankar Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Yogesh Mendiratta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Yogesh Mendiratta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Yogesh Mendiratta Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ashish Mehta President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Jaywant M Puri Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Jaywant M Puri VP (Finance & Accounts)