Home  »  Company  »  Page Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Page Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Sivadas Alternate Director
Mr.P V Menon Alternate Director
Mr.Pradeep Jaipuria Chairman
Mr.Nari Genomal Director
Mr.Ramesh Genomal Director
Mr.Timothy Ralph Wheeler Director
Mr.Shamir Genomal Executive Director
Mr.Vedji Ticku Executive Director & CEO
Mr.V S Ganesh Executive Director - Operations & Mktg.
Mrs.Rukmani Menon Independent Director
Mr.G P Albal Independent Director
Mr.B C Prabhakar Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Maini Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Gamanlal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Sunder Genomal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shamir Genomal Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.C Murugesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shelagh Margaret Commons Head
Mr.M C Cariappa President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Minor Ganesan Vice President - Human Resources