Home  »  Company  »  Panama Petrochem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Panama Petrochem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Nargis Mirza Kabani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amirali E Rayani Chairman
Mr.Amirali E Rayani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mukesh Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Moiz H Motiwala Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh T Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Madan Mohan Jain Independent Director
Mr.Dilip S Phatarphekar Independent Director
Ms.Nargis Mirza Kabani Independent Director
Mr.Hussein V Rayani Joint Managing Director
Mr.Amin A Rayani Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Samir A Rayani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Maheshwari CFO
Mr.Pramod Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gayatri Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Gayatri Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer