Home  »  Company  »  Paragon Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Paragon Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shreya Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Additional Director
Mr.Pradip Khandelwal Additional Director
Mr.Nirmal Bazaz Additional Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Khandelwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Aloke KumarGupta Director
Mrs.Shreya Gupta Director
Mr.SuvobrataGanguly Director
Mrs.Sujata Agarwal Director
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Director
Mr.Suvobrato Ganguly Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Vishnu Lohia Director
Mrs.Reena Gupta Director
Mr.Aloke Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Sanjay Goenka Director
Mr.Ravi Agarwalla Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Suvobrato Ganguly Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Goenka Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu Lohia Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Agarwalla Independent Director
Ms.Sujata Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Goenka Non Executive Director
Mrs.Reena Gupta Non Executive Director
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Non Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shreya Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Aloke Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Suvobrato Ganguly Non Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Agarwalla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S N Khemka Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Raveena Goel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Company Secretary
Ms.Parul Rajgaria Company Secretary & Compliance Officer