Home  »  Company  »  Patspin India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Patspin India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Malik Additional Director
Mrs.Pamela Anna Mathew Additional Director
Mr.Keisuke Oba Alternate Director
Mr.B K Patodia Chairman
Mr.B K Patodia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Prem Malik Director
Mr.B L Singhal Director
Mr.R Rajagopalan Director
Mr.N K Bafna Director
Mr.Rajen K Mariwala Director
Mr.S Sundareshan Independent Director
Mrs.Pamela Anna Mathew Independent Director
Mr.Prem Malik Independent Director
Mr.N K Bafna Independent Director
Mr.Rajen K Mariwala Independent Director
Mr.Umang Patodia Managing Director
Mr.Yoshikazu Ono Nominee Director
Mr.V Viswanathan Nominee Director
Mr.T Pius Joseph Nominee Director
Mr.Yoichi lkezoe Nominee Director
Mr.B Jyothikumar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dipu George Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipu George Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.N N Venkitasubramanian CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.T Ravindran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N A Abhilash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N A Abhilash Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N A Abhilash Dy. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer