Home  »  Company  »  Pennar Engineered Building Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pennar Engineered Building Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukul Gulati Additional Director
Mr.C Parthasarathy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Joginapally Venkata Nrupender Rao Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Mukul Gulati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Mahendra Sabharwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamalaker Rao Bandari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Varun Chawla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sita Vanka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Varun Chawla Independent Director
Mr.Manish Sabharwal Independent Director
Mr.B Kamalaker Rao Independent Director
Mr.C Parthasarathy Independent Director
Dr.Sita Vanka Independent Director
Mr.P V Rao Managing Director
Mr.Potluri Venkateswara Rao Managing Director
Mr.Nrupender Rao Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Mukul Gulati Non Executive Director
Mr.Aditya Narsing Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.Aditya Rao Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shrikant Bhakkad Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subhash Kishan Kandrapu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gopal Ladda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer