Home  »  Company  »  Pennar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pennar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P V Rao Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Nrupender Rao Executive Chairman
Mr.Varun Chawla Independent Director
Mr.Manish Sabharwal Independent Director
Mr.B Kamalaker Rao Independent Director
Mr.C Parthasarathy Independent Director
Dr.(Ms.)Sita Vanka Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Sood Non Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Chachra Non Executive Director
Mr.Aditya Rao Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.K Lavanya Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J S Krishna Prasad Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mirza Mohammed Ali Baig Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.JS Krishna Prasad General Manager - Finance
Mr.Suhas Baxi President
Mr.Suhas Baxi President & CEO
Mr.R Ravi Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Ravi Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Ravi VP Finance & Co. Secretary