Home  »  Company  »  PG Electroplast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PG Electroplast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rita Mohanty Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Promod Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Promod Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Mitra Director
Mr.Kaushal Chand Singha Director
Mr.Suresh Chandra Gupta Director
Mr.Prem Pal Malhotra Director
Mr.Vikas Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Anurag Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Vishai Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Sharad Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ayodhya Prasad Anand Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Devendra Jha Independent Director
Dr.Rita Mohanty Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Bhushan Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Ayodhya Prasad Anand Independent Director
Mr.Karn Dayal Modi Independent Director
Mr.Sliar-ad Jain Independent Director
Mr.Bhawa Nand Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ram Dayal Modi Independent Director
Mr.Kailash Pati Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Prornod Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Promod Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Anurag Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Vikas Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Vishal Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K A Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhawa Nand Choudhary Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Naveen Chandra Kushwaha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kuntal Kar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K A Khandelwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.Kuntal Kar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer