Home  »  Company  »  Piccadily Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Piccadily Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akhil Dada Chairman
Mr.Vinod Dada Director
Mr.Akhil Dada Director
Mr.Kartikeya Sharma Director
Ms.Bhawana Gupta Director
Ms.Bhawna Gupta Director
Mr.Jai Parkash Kaushik Director
Mr.Akhil Dada Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Dada Independent Director
Mr.Harvinder Chopra Managing Director
Mr.Harvinder Singh Chopra Managing Director
Mr.Jai Parkash Kaushik Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhawana Gupta CFO & Company Secretary
Ms.Bhawana Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer