Home  »  Company  »  PPAP Automotive Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PPAP Automotive Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Pravin Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Bhuwan Kumar Chaturvedi Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Jain Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Vinay Kumari Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Dhariwal Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Sonia Bhandari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer