Home  »  Company  »  Premco Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Premco Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok B Harjani Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Sonia A Harjani Director
Mrs.Sonu A Chowdhary Director
Mrs.Nisha P Harjani Director & CFO
Mr.Rajesh M Mahtani Independent Director
Mr.Devendra K Shah Independent Director
Mr.Prem I Gidwani Independent Director
Mr.Lokesh P Harjani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shantanu Dey Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Harsha Kaur Hotsinghani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer