Home  »  Company  »  Punjab Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Punjab Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Verma Chairman & Director
Mrs.Neena Singh Independent Director
Mr.V P Chandan Independent Director
CA.Rajiv Dewan Independent Director
Ms.Shruti Singh Senior Vice Chairman
Mr.Vikas Pratap Vice Chairperson & M.D
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Neha Kaushik Asst. Manager
Mr.J S Bhatia CFO & Head
Mr.Madhur Bain Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Madhur Bain Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R K Vashishtha Deputy Manager
Mr.R K Vashishtha DM - Finance
Mr.J S Bhatia Head (Finance)
Mr.J S Bhatia Head (Finance) & CFO
Mr.J S Bhatia Head - Finance
Mr.Bhupinder Kaur Joint Manager - Finance