Home  »  Company  »  RTS Power Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RTS Power Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sardul Singh Jain Chairman
Mr.Ram Lal Saini Director
Mrs.Rachna Bhutoria Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Banthia Director
Mr.Abhay Bhutoria Managing Director
Mr.Rajendra Bhutoria Vice Chairman & Whole Time Dir
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.J Biswas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer