Home  »  Company  »  Sandesh Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sandesh Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Chandulal Jani Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Mohanraj Singhi Additional Director
Mr.Falgunbhai C Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Falgunbhai Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Falgunbhai Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pannaben F Patel Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhi Independent Director
Mr.Shreyas Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Patel Independent Director
Mr.Mukeshbhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Sudhirbhai Nanavati Independent Director
Mr.Shreyasbhai Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Sandeepbhai Singhi Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Nanavati Independent Director
Mr.Parthiv F Patel Managing Director
Mr.Parthiv Patel Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhi Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Ravindra Dhariwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhirbhai Nanavati Non Executive Director
Mrs.Pannaben Patel Non Executive Director
JusticeJitendra N Bhat Non Executive Director
Mr.Shreyasbhai V Pandya Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Nanavati Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Shreyas Pandya Non Executive Director
JusticeJitendra N Bhatt Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukeshbhai M Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Jani Whole Time Director
Mr.Yogeshbhai Jani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Tandon Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dhaval Pandya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhaval Pandya Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhaval Pandya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer