Home  »  Company  »  Shiva Texyarn Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shiva Texyarn Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S V Alagappan Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.S V Balasubramaniam Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Marusamy Director
Dr.K R Thillainathan Director
Mr.S Palaniswami Director
Mr.C S K Prabhu Director
Mr.K N V Ramani Director
Mr.V Venkata Reddy Director
Mr.S K Sundararaman Director
Mr.S V Arumugam Director
Mrs.A Lalitha Director
Mr.S K Sundararaman Executive Director
Mr.S V Alagappan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Seshadri Chief Financial Officer
Ms.M Shyamala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.M Shyamala Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.M Shyamala Company Secretary & Compliance Officer