Home  »  Company  »  Shree Ajit Pulp & Paper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Ajit Pulp & Paper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nawalkishore D Modi Additional Director
Mr.Darshak B Shah Additional Director
Mr.Gautam D Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhansukh H Shah Director
Mr.Mitesh M Mehta Director
Mr.Dhansukhlal G Shah Director
Mr.Piyush R Shah Director (Marketing)
Mr.Piyush R Shah Director - Marketing
Mr.Bela G Shah Executive Director
Mr.Laxminarayan Jethmal Garg Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh M Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Laxminarayan J Garg Independent Director
Mr.Darshak B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Gautam D Shah Managing Director
Mr.Dhansukhlal G Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam D Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ghanshyam G Dobariya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vaibhav Netke Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Kumawa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahesh M Mandowara Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahesh M Mandowara Finance Manager & Compliance Officer