Home  »  Company  »  Shreyans Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shreyans Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajneesh Oswal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Executive Director & CEO
Dr.Pratibha Goyal Independent Director
Mr.A K Chakraborty Independent Director
Mr.M L Gupta Independent Director
Dr.N J Rao Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Oswal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Kunal Oswal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Mahajan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ruchita Vij Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer