Home  »  Company  »  Shri Dinesh Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shri Dinesh Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Gorsi Parekh Additional Director
Mr.Sanjiv Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Tarunaben Patel Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Bharatbhai U Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bharatbhai U Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Upendrabhai M Patel Chairman Emeritus
Mr.H N Elavia Director
Mrs.Taruna P Patel Director
Mr.Ranjitsinh P Gaekwad Director
Mrs.Gorsi A Parekh Director
Mr.Atulbhai G Shroff Director
Mr.Sanjiv Shah Director
Mr.Jal R Patel Director
Mr.Sudhir Mankad Director
Mr.Ambubhai T Patel Director
Mr.J B Sojitra Director
Mr.Tanujbhai M Patel Director
Mr.Rakesh Agrawal Director
Mr.J B Sojitra Executive Director & Company Secretary
Mr.Jal R Patel Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Tanujbhai M Patel Independent Director
Mr.H N Elavia Independent Director
Mr.Ambubhai T Patel Independent Director
Mr.Nimishbhai U Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J B Sojitra Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary