Home  »  Company  »  Siyaram Silk Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Siyaram Silk Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh D Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dharaprasad R Poddar Chairman Emeritus
Mrs.Ashadevi R Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Shrikishan D Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav P Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Ashok N Garodia Independent Director
Mr.Dileep H Shinde Independent Director
Mr.Pramod S Jalan Independent Director
Mr.Tarun Kumar Govil Independent Director
Mr.Harish N Motiwalla Independent Director
Prof. (Dr)Mangesh D Teli Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh S Vaidya Independent Director
Mr.Pawan D Poddar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Ashok M Jalan Senior President & Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra S Shetty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.William V Fernandes Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer