Home  »  Company  »  Somi Conveyor Beltings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Somi Conveyor Beltings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Additional Director
Mr.Sharad Gyanmal Nahata Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Surbhi Rathi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.O P Bhansali Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.O P Bhansali Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Surbhi Rathi be Director
Mr.Ramesh Narayan Rathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Rakecha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sharad Gyanmal Nahata Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Yogesh Maheshwari Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Mahendra Rakecha Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Surbhi Rathi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Gaurav Bhansali Whole Time Director
Mr.Vimal Bhansali Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Bohra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V. Sambasiva Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Sambasiva Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Baxi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Baxi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer