Home  »  Company  »  Sreeleathers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sreeleathers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sumanta Dey Director
Mr.Sushanto Dey Director
Mr.Sujay Bhattacherjee Independent Director
Mrs.Sadhana Adhikary Independent Director
Mr.Sumanta Biswas Independent Director
Mr.Tanmoy Shome Independent Director
Mr.Satya Brata Dey Managing Director
Mr.Satyabrata Dey Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sujay Bhattacherjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bijoy Kr Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B K Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bijoy Kumar Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer