Home  »  Company  »  Sri Havisha Hospitality and Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sri Havisha Hospitality and Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Deekshita Dontamsetti Additional Director
Mr.D V Manohar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D V Manohar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.B K Bakshi Director
Mr.D V Raja Sekhar Director
Dr.A Balasetti Director
Mr.R Prabhakar Rao Director
Mr.B K Bakhshi Director
Mr.B K Sinha Director
Dr.Bharat H Barai Director
Ms.Deekshita Dontamsetti Director
Mr.V Subrahmanyam Director
Dr.Gorantla Govindaiah Director
Mr.V Subrahmanyam Independent Director
Dr.A Balasetti Independent Director
Mr.B K Sinha Independent Director
Mr.R Prabhakar Rao Independent Director
Mr.A P Vitthal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Padmanabham Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Ramesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T Anil Kumar Company Secretary
Mrs.T Lalitha Devi Company Secretary
Mr.T Anil Kumar Compliance Officer
Mr.S V Subramanian Vice President - Finance