Home  »  Company  »  Starcom Information Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Starcom Information Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Y Khan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ziaulla Sheriff Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Maddur Gundurao Mohan Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Sayeeda Hina Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukhtar Ahmad Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nidhi Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer