Home  »  Company  »  Stylam Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Stylam Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sonia Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Mahavir Singh Independent Director
Mr.Satpal Garg Independent Director
Mr.Ravinder Krishan Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Sachin Kumar Bhartiya Nominee Director
Mr.Satish Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Manav Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Manit Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Bhatia AGM (Accounts & Finance)
Mr.Vijay Bhatia AGM (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Sanjeev Vaid Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Jagdish Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mohinder Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sonia Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.C S Nitika Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitika Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Harkiran Kaur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Monika Bisht Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Vaid Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Vijay Bhatia Senior Manager (Finance)
Mr.Sanjeev Vaid Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts