Home  »  Company  »  Surya Roshni Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Surya Roshni Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Urmil Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Mukesh Tripathi Director
Mr.J P Agarwal Executive Chairman
Mr.Surendra Singh Khurana Independent Director
Mr.K K Narula Independent Director
Mr.Tara Sankar Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Utpal Kumar Mukhopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Sudhanshu Kumar Awasthi Independent Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Narang Independent Director
Mr.Raju Bista Managing Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Sinha Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tarun Baldua Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramanjit Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arvind Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B B Singal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R N Maloo Exe.Director & Group CFO
Mr.Deepak Goel Executive Director & CFO
Mr.B O Girish Manager - Sales
Mr.Girish B O Manager - Sales
Mr.B B Singal Senior VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.B B Singal Vice President & Co. Secretary