Home  »  Company  »  Suyog Telematics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suyog Telematics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Suchitra Shivshankar Lature Additional Director
Mr.Anand Ganpat Kode Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Gurushantappa Lature Chairman
Mr.Shivshankar Lature Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deodatta Marathe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kallinath G Chitradurga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satyajeet Choudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Leena Govekar Independent Director
Mrs.Leena V Govekar Independent Director
Mr.Kallinath G Chitradurga Independent Director
Mr.Deodatta G Marathe Independent Director
Mr.Shivshankar G Lature Managing Director
Mr.Shivshankar Lature Managing Director
Mr.Gurushantappa N Lature Non Executive Director
Mrs.Suchitra S Lature Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek G Lature Whole Time Director
Mr.Vivek Lature Whole Time Director
Mr.Gurushantappa Lature Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhishek Soni Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nishtha Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer