Home  »  Company  »  Tata Investment Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tata Investment Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N N Tata Chairman
Mr.A B K Dubash Director
Mr.H N Sinor Director
Mr.P P Shah Director
Mr.Z Dubash Director
Ms.V Bhandarkar Director
Mr.A N Dalal Executive Director
Mr.F N Subedar Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C V Manoj Kumar CFO & Company Secretary