Home  »  Company  »  TechNVision Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TechNVision Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ananda Prabhu Valaboju Kesari Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.G Parmeswara Rao Chairman
Mr.Sai Gundavelli Director
Mrs.Geetanjali Toopran Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Jnana Ranjan Dash Independent Director
Mr.G R Venugopala Chary Independent Director
Dr.Rafiq K Dossani Independent Director
Mrs.Veena Gundavelli Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.George Symons Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.Sulabh Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Diddiga Santosh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sulabh Mishra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.T Geetanjali Compliance Officer