Home  »  Company  »  Thermax Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thermax Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh Mariwala Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S B Ravi Pandit Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Meher Pudumjee Chairperson
Mr.Nawshir Mirza Director
Dr.Valentin A H von Massow Director
Dr.Jairam Varadaraj Director
Mr.Pheroz Pudumjee Director
Dr.Raghunath A Mashelkar Director
Mrs.Anu Aga Director
Mr.M S Unnikrishnan Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kedar Phadke Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amitabha Mukhopadhyay Group CFO & Exec. Vice President