Home  »  Company  »  Transport Corporation of India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Transport Corporation of India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S M Datta Chairman
Mr.Chander Agarwal Director
Mr.Vijay Sankar Director
Mr.Ashish Bharat Ram Director
Mrs.Urmila Agarwal Director
Mr.M P Sarawagi Director
Mr.O Swaminatha Reddy Director
Mr.K S Mehta Director
Mr.S N Agarwal Director
Mr.Vineet Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.D P Agarwal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Archana Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Tiwari Group CFO