Home  »  Company  »  Triveni Turbine Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Triveni Turbine Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Santosh Pande Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Dhruv M Sawhney Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arun Prabhakar Mote Executive Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vasantha S Bharucha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shekhar Datta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Lt. Gen.K K Hazari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tarun Sawhney Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Nikhil Sawhney Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Sawhney CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.Deepak K Sen Executive