Home  »  Company  »  V2 Retail Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

V2 Retail Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Chandra Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Independent Director
Dr.Arun Kumar Roopanwal Independent Director
Mr.Harbin Singh Sidhu Independent Director
Mrs.Archana S Yadav Independent Director
Ms.Rochelle Susanna Dsouza Nominee Director
Mrs.Uma Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Akash Agarwal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pardeep Jajoria Asst. General Manager
Mr.Manshu Tandon Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhishek Khemka General Manager
Mr.Pratik Adukia Head
Mr.Pappu Kumar Head
Mr.Sunil Kumar Manager
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X