Home  »  Company  »  Vardhman Polytex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vardhman Polytex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Oswal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Adish Oswal Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Goyal Executive Director
Dr.Balbir Singh Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Chaudhry Independent Director
Mr.Manohar Dattatraya Kanitkar Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parvinder Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Goyal Compliance Officer