Home  »  Company  »  Vedanta Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vedanta Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Priya Agarwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Agarwal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Navin Agarwal Executive Chairman
Ms.Lalita Gupte Independent Director
Mr.K Venkataramanan Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Kant Independent Director
Mr.Tarun Jain Whole Time Director - Finance
Mr.G R Arun Kumar WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kuldip Kaura Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajagopal Kishore Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Bhumika Sood Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Siddiqi Group Director
Mr.Suresh Bose Head
Mr.Phillip Turner Head