Home  »  Company  »  Zandu Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zandu Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Poddar Additional Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Chairman
Mr.Abhijit Datta Chairman & Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Karabi Sengupta Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Aditya Poddar Director
Mr.Amar Bhalotia Director
Mr.Hari Mohan Marda Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Khemka Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Director & Manager
Mr.Harsh Vardhan Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Mohan Goenka Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Aditya Poddar Member
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Member
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala CFO & Manager
Ms.Priyanka Mundhra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer