Home  »  Company  »  20 Microns Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

20 Microns Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sejalben Rajeshbhai Parikh Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Chandresh S Parikh Executive Chairman
Mr.Pravinchandra M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Atul H Patel Independent Director
Mr.Ramkishan A Devidayal Independent Director
Dr.Ajay I Ranka Independent Director
Mr.Atil C Parikh Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh C Parikh Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Kanani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narendra R Patel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anuja Muley Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Anuja K Muley Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nikunj Savaliya Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nikunj J Savaliya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer