Home  »  Company  »  Akzo Nobel India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Akzo Nobel India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Jain Chairman
Mr.R Gopalakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.A Uppal Independent Director
Ms.K Narsimhan Independent Director
Dr.S Misra Independent Director
Mr.R S Kapur Independent Director
Mr.K Jayakumar Managing Director
Mr.A Ghosh Non Executive Director
Mr.P Menon Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.H Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Guha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Guha Company Secretary
Mr.Himanshu Agarwal Wholetime Director & CFO